Advertise - North Halton Community Singers

Advertise

The choir invites local individuals, charities, businesses and organizations to promote their products and services through our concert programs. We produce professional, full-colour programs for our 2 main concerts each year. Program ads are seen by an audience of 300 to 500 each concert plus our choir members.

Your advertisement helps our choir to deliver a diverse concert series, outreach events for the community, and to champion the arts in the North Halton area – all while promoting your own business too!

To place an advert, please contact Carol Hadskis by completing the form below. She is happy to provide further details and pricing.

Please shop local and help us support our current advertisers:

Sponsor Website
Acton Optical www.actonoptical.ca
Ancient Way Massage Therapy www.ancientwaymassagetherapy.com
Assante - Tom Cooney www.tomcooney.ca
Balanced Acupuncture www.balancedacupuncture.ca
Best Western Halton Hills www.bestwestern.com
Brooks Heating & Air www.brooksheatingandair.ca
Butcher Furniture butchersfurniture.com
Carpet Barn www.carpetbarncarpetonegeorgetown.com
Cinema Works Ltd. cinemaworksltd.com
Cogeco Connexion Inc. www.cogeco.ca
Dynamic Health Integrative Clinic www.dynamichealthic.ca
Edgewater Seniors Living www.edgewaterseniorliving.ca
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.ca
Emerald Isle www.facebook.com/EmeraldIsleHomeFurnishings/
Foodstuffs www.Foodstuffs.ca
Georgetown Garden Centre www.georgetowngardencentre.ca
Georgetown Little Theatre www.georgetownlittletheatre.ca/
Globe Productions www.globeproductions.ca
Golden Fish & Chips www.goldenfishandchips-gt.ca
Haydn Piano Services https://www.pianotuna.ca
Heather’s Bakery Café www.heathersbakery.ca
Hilltop Tree Care www.hilltoptreecare.ca
Home Hardware www.unitedlumber.ca
Investment Planning Council www.investmentplanningcounsel.ca/halton-hills
Jones Funeral Home Limited www.jonesfuneralhome.ca
JV’s Clothing www.jvclothing.com
Lemon Drop Interior Design Ltd. lemondropinteriordesign.com
Monica Keess – Royal LePage Meadowtowne www.monicak.ca
Mountainview Residence www.mountainviewterrace.ca
Paul Armstrong www.pcarmstrongins.com
The Quest for Cakes Bakery (Patricia Irwin) www.questforcakes.com
Quick Auto Repair / Krown Rust Control www.krown.com/en/locations/canada/ontario/georgetown/georgetown
The Red Harp www.redharp.ca
Rejuvenate – Judy Longstreet www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100057314625948
Rowland Investments & Insurance Inc. www.rowland.on.ca
Royal Bank maps.rbcroyalbank.com/ON-GEORGETOWN-branch-1672
Ruffin s Pet Centre ruffinspet.com
Sheridan Nurseries www.sheridannurseries.com
Symposium Restaurant symposiumcafe.com
Tanners www.tannersrestaurantandcatering.ca
Terra Cotta Cookies www.terracottacookies.com
Vanderburgh Flowers vanderburghflowers.net
The Way We Were www.thewaywewere.ca
Young's Guardian Pharmacy & Homecare youngshealthyliving.com
Scroll to Top